Daily Archives: January 2, 2013

Happy New Year!

The holidays are over and New Year’s Day has come and gone, so it’s time to get back to work. I’m in the mist of writing Novella Three (no title yet). In fact, at midnight on New Year’s Eve, I was typing away on the manuscript. I’m not really a party girl, so it was a pretty awesome way to bring in the New Year, if you ask me. Though my hubby did stride in and kiss me just as the clock stuck twelve, which was pretty swoon-worthy.

And now, here’s something yummy to usher you in to the New Year. Allow me to introduce Damon Salvatore, the wicked, dissolute brother from the Vampire Diaries. Aside from the whole undead, sucking blood thing, he’s the perfect inspiration for my newest novella. His scrumptious exterior and wicked sexy charm fit my Regency hero, Nicholas, perfectly.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized